BARBOURVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT
HOME OF THE TIGERS


Barbourville Independent Faculty


NamePositionE-mail Address
Banfield, JeffNetwork Administratorjeff.banfield@bville.kyschools.us
Bennett, SarahMiddle School Englishsarah.bennett@bville.kyschools.us
Black, JoellaElem Secretaryjoella.black@bville.kyschools.us
Bohl, BrianHS Special Ed.brian.bohl@bville.kyschools.us
Bolinger, MonicaFamily Consumer Sciencemonica.bolinger@bville.kyschools.us
Brown, Sue EllenInstructional Assistant
Campbell, BeulahFinance Officerbeulah.campbell@bville.kyschools.us
Carey, BrianAssistant Principal / DPPbrian.carey@bville.kyschools.us
Chafin, PamHS Englishpam.chafin@bville.kyschools.us
Chafin, SteveK-12 Musicsteve.chafin@bville.kyschools.us
Chrisco, SusanElem./Middle Special Ed.susan.chrisco@bville.kyschools.us
Crawford, RitaInstructional Assistantrita.crawford@bville.kyschools.us
Creasy, SamRTIsam.creasy2@bville.kyschools.us
Daniels, SamanthaInstructional Assistantsamantha.daniels@bville.kyschools.us
Deaton, MikeDistrict Technology Coordinatormike.deaton@bville.kyschools.us
DeBorde, JoshHS Social Studiesjosh.deborde@bville.kyschools.us
Dixon, KayInstructional Supervisorkay.dixon@bville.kyschools.us
Engle, PattyHS Reading/Math/RTIpatty.engle@bville.kyschools.us
Erslan, MickiHS Mathmicki.erslan@bville.kyschools.us
Gallagher, SallyLunchroom Mgr.sally.gallagh@bville.kyschools.us
Goodin, Lisa4th Grade Teacherlisa.goodin@bville.kyschools.us
Gregory, KimElem. Special Ed.kim.gregory@bville.kyschools.us
Hall, Ginger6th Grade Teacherginger.hall@bville.kyschools.us
Hamilton, GeraldineNursegeraldine.hamilton@bville.kyschools.us
Hampton, Kandi4th/5th Science/Readingkandi.hampton@bville.kyschools.us
Hibbard, StephenK-12 Health & PEstephen.hibbard@bville.kyschools.us
Hillard, Andrea1st Grade Teacherandrea.hillard@bville.kyschools.us
Hubbs, MarshaGuidance Counselor/ AP Biologymarsha.hubbs@bville.kyschools.us
Hyden, Norma3rd Grade Teachernorma.hyden@bville.kyschools.us
Jones, Kim1st Grade Teacherkim.jones@bville.kyschools.us
Jones, LoriMS Technology/Gifted and Talentedlori.jones@bville.kyschools.us
Ketcham, Angie4th/5th Grade Social Studiesangie.ketcham@bville.kyschools.us
King, TammyElem. Instructional Assistanttammy.king@bville.kyschools.us
Lockard, LynnMS Social Studieslynn.lockard@bville.kyschools.us
Long, RebeccaSpeech Language Therapistrebecca.long@bville.kyschools.us
McHargue, Sherry2nd Grade Teachersherry.mchargue@bville.kyschools.us
Messer, DennisHS Special Ed./ Drivers Ed.dennis.messer@bville.kyschools.us
Middleton, PaulPrincipalpaul.middleton@bville.kyschools.us
Mills, Beth2nd Grade Teacherbeth.mills@bville.kyschools.us
Mills, KristaPreschool Teacherkrista.mills@bville.kyschools.us
Nevels, DaveK-12 Artdave.nevels@bville.kyschools.us
Oliver, JenniferFinance Analystjennifer.oliver@bville.kyschools.us
Patterson, RuthInstructional Assistantruth.patterson@bville.kyschools.us
Phipps, DinkyAD/Transportationdinky.phipps@bville.kyschools.us
Robinson, BobbieAccounting Clerkbobbie.robinson@bville.kyschools.us
Jones, Rosenstiel, RobinFamily Resource Coordinatorrobin.rosenstiel@bville.kyschools.us
Shields, AmyHS Mathamy.shields@bville.kyschools.us
Simpson, BrandonHS Englishbrandon.simpson@bville.kyschools.us
Smith, AngeliaKindergartenangelia.smith@bville.kyschools.us
Smith, CindyPreschool Teachercindy.smith@bville.kyschools.us
Smith, Dawn3rd Grade Teacherdawn.smith@bville.kyschools.us
Smith, JillHS Secretaryjill.smith@bville.kyschools.us
Smith, JillInstructional Assistant
Smith, JudyHS Businessjudy.smith@bville.kyschools.us
Smith, KimHS Sciencekim.smith@bville.kyschools.us
Smith, Mindy6th Grademindy.smith@bville.kyschools.us
Soper, MelissaSFA Facilliatatormelissa.soper@bville.kyschools.us
Stark, SherryKindergarten Teachersherry.stark@bville.kyschools.us
Tanner, StephanieMS/HS Spanishstephanie.tanner@bville.kyschools.us
Todd, JayneDirector of Food Services,
Title I
jayne.todd@bville.kyschools.us
Tye, DebbieInstructional Assistantdebbie.tye@bville.kyschools.us
Valentine, HannahMS Sciencehannah.valentine@bville.kyschools.us
Warren, Larry E.Superintendentlarry.warren@bville.kyschools.us
Watson, StephanieInstructional Assistant
White, PamRTIpam.white@bville.kyschools.us
White, ShawnK-12 Librarianshawn.white@bville.kyschools.us
Worley, Jennifer4th/5th Grade Lang. Artsjennifer.worley@bville.kyschools.us




Alumni | Athletics | Board of Ed. | Calendar | Elementary | Events
| Faculty | High School | History | KY. Dept. of Educ.

Send questions, comments or suggestions to jeff.banfield@bville.kyschools.us